Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Friday 3 May, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Saturday 4 May, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

Thursday 16 May, 2019
Trinity Arts Centre, Trinity St
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21 2AL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

Friday 17 May, 2019
Trinity Arts Centre, Trinity St
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21 2AL United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Stamford Corn Exchange, Stamford, Cambridgeshire

Saturday 18 May, 2019
Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad St
Stamford, Cambridgeshire PE9 1PX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth, Southsea

Sunday 19 May, 2019
Kings Theatre, 24 Albert Rd
Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2QJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Staffordshire

Tuesday 21 May, 2019
Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Eastgate St
Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 2LT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Mercury Theatre, Colchester, Essex

Friday 24 May, 2019
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate
Colchester, Essex CO1 1PT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering, Northants

Friday 31 May, 2019
Lighthouse Theatre, hurston Dr
Kettering, Northamptonshire NN15 6PB United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham, Bucks

Saturday 1 June, 2019
The Elgiva Theatre, St Mary's Way
Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5 1HR United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Sunday 2 June, 2019
The Lamproom Theatre, Westgate
Barnsley, South Yorkshire S70 2DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

Thursday 6 June, 2019
Watersmeet Theatre – Rickmansworth, High St
Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire WD3 1EH United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Cresset Theatre, Peterborough

Friday 7 June, 2019
The Cresset Ltd, Rightwell E
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE3 8DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Joseph Rowntree Theatre, York, North Yorkshire

Friday 14 June, 2019
Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Rd
York, North Yorkshire YO31 8TA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Majestic Theatre, Darlington, Durham

Saturday 15 June, 2019
The Majestic Theatre, 78-80 Bondgate
Darlington, Durham DL3 7JT United Kingdom
Find out more »

Carnegie Theatre, Workington, Cumbria

Thursday 20 June, 2019
Carnegie Theatre & Arts Centre, Finkle St
Workington, Cumbria CA14 2BD United Kingdom
Find out more »

Carnegie Theatre Workington, Cumbria

Friday 21 June, 2019
Carnegie Theatre & Arts Centre, Finkle St
Workington, Cumbria CA14 2BD United Kingdom
Find out more »

King’s Hall and Winter Garden, Ilkley

Saturday 22 June, 2019
King’s Hall & Winter Garden, Station Road
Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 8HB United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil, Somerset

Thursday 27 June, 2019
Octagon Theatre, Hendford
Yeovil, Somerset BA20 1UX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Whitby Spa Pavillion, Whitby, Yorkshire

Friday 28 June, 2019
Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff
Whitby, Yorkshire YO21 3EN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Customs House, South Shields, Durham

Saturday 29 June, 2019
Customs House, South Shields, Mill Dam
South Shields, Durham NE33 1ES United Kingdom
Find out more »

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Wednesday 3 July, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Thursday 4 July, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Robin 2 Theatre, Bilston, Wolverhampton

Friday 26 July, 2019
The Robin 2 Hotel, 20 - 28 Mount Pleasant
Bilston, Wolverhampton WV14 7LJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford, Essex

Saturday 27 July, 2019
Kenneth More Theatre, Oakfield Rd
Ilford, Essex IG1 1BT United Kingdom
Find out more »

SomerRock Festival Weekend, Bridgwater, Somerset

Saturday 3 August, 2019
Bridgwater & Albion RFC, Bath Rd
Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4TZ0 United Kingdom
Find out more »

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay, Devon

Friday 16 August, 2019
Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd
Torquay, Devon TQ1 3LU United Kingdom
Find out more »

Memo Arts Centre, Barry, Wales

Saturday 17 August, 2019
Memo Arts Centre / Memorial Hall Theatre, Gladstone Rd
Barry, Wales CF62 8NA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Apex, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk

Thursday 29 August, 2019
The Apex, 1 Charter Square St
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3FD United Kingdom
Find out more »

Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Friday 30 August, 2019
Cheltenham Town Hall, Imperial Square
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 1QA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Hawth Theatre Crawley, West Sussex

Saturday 31 August, 2019
The Hawth Crawley, Hawth Ave
Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6YZ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Cultuurcentrum Zwaneberg, Heist-op-den-Berg, BELGIUM

Saturday 7 September, 2019
Cultuurcentrum Zwaneberg, Cultuurplein 1
Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium 2220 United Kingdom
Find out more »

Camberley Theatre, Camberley, Surrey

Friday 13 September, 2019
Camberley Theatre, Knoll Rd
Camberley, Surrey GU15 3SY United Kingdom
Find out more »

Kenton Theatre, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

Saturday 14 September, 2019
Kenton Theatre, 21 New St,
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 2BP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Thursday 19 September, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Friday 20 September, 2019
Clacton Pier, 1 North Sea
Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1QX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Deco Theatre, Northampton, Northamptonshire

Saturday 21 September, 2019
The Deco, Abington Square
Northampton, Northamptonshire NN1 4AE United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Byre Theatre, St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Thursday 26 September, 2019
The Byre Theatre, University of St Andrews, Abbey St
St Andrews, Scotland KY16 9LA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Byre Theatre, St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Friday 27 September, 2019
The Byre Theatre, University of St Andrews, Abbey St
St Andrews, Scotland KY16 9LA United Kingdom
Find out more »

Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Scotland

Saturday 28 September, 2019
Whitehall Theatre, 12 Bellfield St
Dundee, Scotland DD1 5JA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Ryan Centre Theatre, Stanraer, Scotland

Sunday 29 September, 2019
Ryan Centre, Fairhurst Rd
Stranraer, Scotland DG9 7AP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Exeter Barnfield Theatre, Exeter, Devon

Friday 4 October, 2019
Barnfield Theatre Ltd, Barnfield Rd
Exeter, Devon EX1 1SN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Motherwell Concert Hall, Motherwell, Scotland

Thursday 17 October, 2019
Motherwell Concert Hall, Windmillhill St
Motherwell, Scotland ML1 1AB United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Albert Halls, Stirling, Scotland

Friday 18 October, 2019
Albert Halls, Dumbarton Rd
Stirling, Scotland FK8 2QL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen, Scotland

Sunday 20 October, 2019
The Tivoli Theatre Company LTD, 34-48 Guild S
Aberdeen, Scotland AB11 6NB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Friday 25 October, 2019
Melton Theatre, Asfordby Rd
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE13 0HJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lancaster Grand Theatre, Lancaster, Lancashire

Saturday 26 October, 2019
Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate
Lancaster, Lancashire LA1 1QW United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Sunday 27 October, 2019
The Abbey Theatre, 1 Pool Bank St
Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5DB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Marine Hall, Fleetwood, Lancashire

Friday 8 November, 2019
Marine Hall, The Esplanade
Fleetwood, Lancashire FY7 6HF United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Church Hill Theatre, Edinburgh, Scotland

Sunday 10 November, 2019
Church Hill Theatre, Morningside Rd
Edinburgh, Scotland EH10 4DR United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Neon, Newport, Wales

Friday 15 November, 2019
The Neon, Clarence Place
Newport, Wales NP19 7AB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Brixham Theatre, Brixham, Devon

Saturday 23 November, 2019
Brixham Theatre, Brixham Town Hall, New Rd
Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Regal Theatre, Minehead, Somerset

Sunday 24 November, 2019
The Regal Theatre, 10-16 The Avenue
Minehead, Somerset TA24 5AY United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Surrey

Friday 13 December, 2019
Lakeside Country Club, Wharf Rd, Frimley Green
Camberley, Surrey GU16 6PT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Palace Theatre, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex

Saturday 21 December, 2019
Palace Theatre, 430 London Rd
Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9LA United Kingdom
Find out more »

Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe, Suffolk

Saturday 21 March, 2020
Spa Pavilion, Undercliff Rd W
Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury, Kent

Friday 27 March, 2020
Gulbenkian, Gulbenkian, University of Ken
Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Oakengates Theatre, Telford, Shropshire

Friday 24 April, 2020
Oakengates Theatre, 19 Limes Rd
Telford, TF2 6EP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth, Devon

Friday 15 May, 2020
Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade
Exmouth, Devon EX8 2AZ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Princess Pavilion, Newquay, Cornwall

Saturday 16 May, 2020
Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens, 41 Melvill Rd
Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 4AR United Kingdom
Find out more »
+ Export Events