Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

The Palace Theatre, Southend-On-Sea, Essex. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday, December 15
February 2018

The Radlett Centre, Radlett. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 23 February 2018
March 2018

The Cresset Theatre, Peterborough. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 9 March 2018

Thameside Theatre, Grays, Essex. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 16 March 2018

Oakengates Theatre, The Place, Telford. The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 17 March 2018
April 2018

The Princess Theatre, Falmouth, Cornwall. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 6 April 2018

Revelation St. Mary’s, Ashford, Kent. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 13 April 2018

The Concorde Club, Southampton. Dinner and Cabaret. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 20 April 2018

Carnagie Theatre, Workington, Cumbria. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 27 April 2018

The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley, South Yorkshire. The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 28 April 2018

The Lampoon Theatre, Barnsley, South Yorkshire. The Tina Turner Experience

Sunday 29 April 2018
May 2018

The Hawth Theatre, Crawley, West Sussex. The Tina Turner Experience.

Saturday 12 May 2018

The Abbey Theatre Nuneaton. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 18 May 2018

St. Georges Theatre, Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk. The Tina Turner Experience.

Saturday 19 May 2018

Dorking Halls, Dorking, Surrey. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 25 May 2018

Cleckheaton Town Hall, Cleckheaton, Huddersfield. The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 26 May 2018
June 2018

The Custom House Theatre, South Shields. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 8 June 2018

Kings Hall & Winter Garden Theatre, Likeley, West Yorkshire

Saturday 9 June 2018

Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Somerset. The Tina Turner Experience.

Thursday 14 June 2018

Whitby Spa Pavillion, Whitby. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 15 June 2018

The Mick Jagger Center, Dartford, Kent. The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 16 June 2018

The Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park, Bracknall, Bucks. The Tina Turner Experience

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Watersmeeth Theatre, Ricksmansworth, Herts. The Tina Turner Experience.

Thursday 28 June 2018

The Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth, Devon. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 29 June 2018

The Camberley Theatre, Camberley, Surrey. The Tina Turner Experience

Saturday 30 June 2018
July 2018

The Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 20 July 2018
September 2018

The Wyvern Theatre, Swindon, Wiltshire. The Tina Turner Experience.

Friday 7 September 2018

The Robin 2 Theatre, Bilton, Wolverhamton. The Tina Turner Experience.

Sunday 16 September 2018

The Grand Theatre, Lancaster. The Tina Turner Experience

Thursday 27 September 2018

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford, Essex. The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 28 September 2018
+ Export All Events