Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen, Scotland

Sunday 20 October, 2019
The Tivoli Theatre Company LTD, 34-48 Guild St
Aberdeen, Scotland AB11 6NB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Friday 25 October, 2019
Melton Theatre, Asfordby Rd
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE13 0HJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lancaster Grand Theatre, Lancaster, Lancashire

Saturday 26 October, 2019
Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate
Lancaster, Lancashire LA1 1QW United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Sunday 27 October, 2019
The Abbey Theatre, 1 Pool Bank St
Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5DB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Marine Hall, Fleetwood, Lancashire

Friday 8 November, 2019
Marine Hall, The Esplanade
Fleetwood, Lancashire FY7 6HF United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Church Hill Theatre, Edinburgh, Scotland

Sunday 10 November, 2019
Church Hill Theatre, Morningside Rd
Edinburgh, Scotland EH10 4DR United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Neon, Newport, Wales

Friday 15 November, 2019
The Neon, Clarence Place
Newport, Wales NP19 7AB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Brixham Theatre, Brixham, Devon

Saturday 23 November, 2019
Brixham Theatre, Brixham Town Hall, New Rd
Brixham, Devon TQ5 8TA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Regal Theatre, Minehead, Somerset

Sunday 24 November, 2019
The Regal Theatre, 10-16 The Avenue
Minehead, Somerset TA24 5AY United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Surrey

Friday 13 December, 2019
Lakeside Country Club, Wharf Rd, Frimley Green
Camberley, Surrey GU16 6PT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Palace Theatre, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex

Saturday 21 December, 2019
Palace Theatre, 430 London Rd
Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS0 9LA United Kingdom
Find out more »

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre Stafford, Staffordshire

Friday 14 February, 2020
Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Eastgate St
Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 2LT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Fleece, Bristol, Avon

Friday 21 February, 2020
The Fleece, 12 St. Thomas Street
Bristol, BS1 6JJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Civic Hall, Bedworth, Warwickshire

Saturday 22 February, 2020
Civic Hall, Bedworth, High Street
Bedworth, Warwichkshire CV12 8NF United Kingdom
Find out more »

Kings Hall & Winter Garden, Ilkley

Friday 6 March, 2020
Kings Hall & Winter Garden, Station Road
Ilkey, LS29 8HB United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Ryan Centre, Stranraer, Scotland

Friday 13 March, 2020
The Ryan Centre, Fairhurst Rd
Stranraer, DG9 7AP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe, Lancashire

Saturday 14 March, 2020
Morecambe Winter Gardens, Marine Road
Morecambe, Lancashire LA4 4BU United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley, Yorkshire

Sunday 15 March, 2020
The Lamproom Theatre, Westgate
Barnsley, South Yorkshire S70 2DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Quays Theatre, The Lowyry, Solford, Manchester

Monday 16 March, 2020
The Lowry, Pier 8, The Quays
Salford, Manchester M50 3AZ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Princes Hall Theater, Aldershot, Hampshire

Friday 20 March, 2020
Princes Hall Theatre, Princes Way
Aldershot, Hampshire GU11 1NX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe, Suffolk

Saturday 21 March, 2020
Spa Pavilion, Undercliff Rd W
Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury, Kent

Friday 27 March, 2020
Gulbenkian, Gulbenkian, University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Oakengates Theatre, Telford, Shropshire

Friday 24 April, 2020
Oakengates Theatre, 19 Limes Rd
Telford, TF2 6EP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Millfield Theatre, Edmonton, North London

Saturday 25 April, 2020
MillField Theatre, Silver Street, Edmonton
London, N18 1PJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth, Devon

Friday 15 May, 2020
Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade
Exmouth, Devon EX8 2AZ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Princess Pavilion, Newquay, Cornwall

Saturday 16 May, 2020
Princess Pavilion & Gyllyngdune Gardens, 41 Melvill Rd
Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 4AR United Kingdom
Find out more »

Gorleston Pavilion Theatre, Gorleston,Norfolk

Friday 22 May, 2020
Gorleston Pavilion, Pier Gardens
Gorleston, Norfolk NR31 6PP United Kingdom
Find out more »

Stamford Corn Exchange, Stamford, Lincolnshire

Saturday 23 May, 2020
Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad St
Stamford, Cambridgeshire PE9 1PX United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Wilde Theater, Bracknell, Berkshire

Thursday 4 June, 2020
The Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park
Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 7PA United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Cresset Theatre, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Friday 5 June, 2020
The Cresset Ltd, Rightwell Bretton
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE3 8DX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

Thursday 11 June, 2020
Trinity Arts Centre, Trinity St
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21 2AL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

Friday 12 June, 2020
Trinity Arts Centre, Trinity St
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21 2AL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Electric Palace Theatre, Bridport, Dorset

Friday 19 June, 2020
Electric Palace, 35 South Street
Bridport, Dorset DT6 3NY United Kingdom
Find out more »

Elgiva Theatre, Chesham, Bucks

Saturday 20 June, 2020
The Elgiva Theatre, St Mary's Way
Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5 1HR United Kingdom
Find out more »

Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Cheshire

Thursday 25 June, 2020
The Brindley Theatre, High Street
Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 1BG United Kingdom
Find out more »

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth, Hamshire

Saturday 27 June, 2020
Kings Theatre, 24 Albert Rd
Portsmouth, Southsea PO5 2QJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Carnegie Theatre, Workington, Cumbria

Friday 3 July, 2020
Carnegie Theatre & Arts Centre, Finkle St
Workington, Cumbria CA14 2BD United Kingdom
Find out more »

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil, Somerset

Saturday 18 July, 2020
Octagon Theatre, Hendford
Yeovil, Somerset BA20 1UX United Kingdom
Find out more »

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay, Devon

Friday 31 July, 2020
Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd
Torquay, Devon TQ1 3LU United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Towngate Theatre, Basildon, Essex

Saturday 1 August, 2020
Towngate Theatre, St Martin’s Square
Basildon, Essex SS14 1DL United Kingdom
Find out more »

Whitby Spa Pavilion, Whitby, Yorkshire

Friday 7 August, 2020
Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff
Whitby, Yorkshire YO21 3EN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Joseph Rowntree Theatre, York, Yorkshire

Saturday 8 August, 2020
Joseph Rowntree Theatre, Haxby Rd
York, North Yorkshire YO31 8TA United Kingdom
Find out more »

Majestic Theatre, Darlington, County Durham

Sunday 9 August, 2020
The Majestic Theatre, 78-80 Bondgate
Darlington, Durham DL3 7JT United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Apex Theatre, Bury St Edmuns, Suffolk

Saturday 5 September, 2020
The Apex, 1 Charter Square St
Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3FD United Kingdom
Find out more »

Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering, Northamptonshire

Friday 11 September, 2020
Lighthouse Theatre, hurston Dr
Kettering, Northamptonshire NN15 6PB United Kingdom
Find out more »

Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight

Saturday 12 September, 2020
Shanklin Theatre, Prospect Road
Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Hawth Theatre, Crawley, West Sussex

Wednesday 30 September, 2020
The Hawth Crawley, Hawth Ave
Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6YZ United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall

Tuesday 13 October, 2020
The Acorn Theatre, Parade Street
Penzance, Cornwall TR18 4BU United Kingdom
Find out more »

The Acorn Theatre, Penzance, Cornwall

Wednesday 14 October, 2020
The Acorn Theatre, Parade Street
Penzance, Cornwall TR18 4BU United Kingdom
Find out more »

Stadsschouwburg, Antwerpen, Belgium

Saturday 24 October, 2020
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Theaterplein 1
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
Find out more »
+ Export Events