Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2018

Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Camberley, Surrey. Xmas Party Night.

Friday, December 14
March 2019

Lakeside Country Club, Frimley Green, Camberley, Surrey

Friday 15 March 2019

The Dorking Halls, Dorking, Surrey

Friday 29 March 2019
April 2019

The Concorde Club, Eastleigh, Hampshire

Thursday 4 April 2019

Oakengates Theatre, Telford, Shropshire.

Friday 5 April 2019
May 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Friday 3 May 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Saturday 4 May 2019

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire.

Thursday 16 May 2019

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire.

Friday 17 May 2019

The Stamford Corn Exchange, Stamford, Cambridgeshire

Saturday 18 May 2019

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth, Southsea

Sunday 19 May 2019

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford.

Tuesday 21 May 2019

The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering, Northants.

Friday 31 May 2019
June 2019

The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham, Bucks.

Saturday 1 June 2019

Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Sunday 2 June 2019

The Watersmeeth Theatre, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire.

Thursday 6 June 2019

The Cresset Theatre, Peterborough.

Friday 7 June 2019

The Deco Theatre, Northampton.

Saturday 8 June 2019

Joseph Rowntree Theatre, York, North Yorkshire.

Friday 14 June 2019

The Majestic Theatre, Darlington.

Saturday 15 June 2019

Carnegie Theatre Workington, Cumbria.

Friday 21 June 2019

King’s Hall and Winter Garden, Ilkley.

Saturday 22 June 2019

The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil.

Thursday 27 June 2019

Whitby Spa Pavillion, Whitby.

Friday 28 June 2019

Customs House, South Shields, Durham

Saturday 29 June 2019

Hartlepool Town Hall, Hartlepool, Durham

Sunday 30 June 2019
July 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Thursday 4 July 2019

The Robin 2 Theatre, Bilston, Wolverhampton

Friday 26 July 2019

Memo Arts Centre, Barry, Wales

Saturday 27 July 2019
August 2019

SomerRock Festival Weekend, Broadwater, Somerset.

Saturday 3 August 2019

Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay, Devon

Friday 16 August 2019

The Apex, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk

Thursday 29 August 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham

Friday 30 August 2019

The Hawth Theatre Crawley.

Saturday 31 August 2019
September 2019

Camberley Theatre, Camberley.

Friday 13 September 2019

Kenton Theatre, Henley on Thames.

Saturday 14 September 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Friday 20 September 2019

Clacton Pier Circus Theatre, Clacton, Essex

Saturday 21 September 2019

The Byre Theatre, St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland.

Thursday 26 September 2019

The Byre Theatre, St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland.

Friday 27 September 2019

The Ryan Centre Theatre, Stanraer, Scotland

Sunday 29 September 2019
October 2019

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford, Essex

Friday 11 October 2019

Motherwell Concert Hall, Motherwell, Scotland

Thursday 17 October 2019

The Albert Halls, Stirling, Scotland

Friday 18 October 2019

Whitehall Theatre – Dundee – Scotland

Saturday 19 October 2019

Tivoli Theatre – Aberdeen – Scotland

Sunday 20 October 2019

Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Friday 25 October 2019

Lancaster Grand Theatre, Lancaster, Lancashire

Saturday 26 October 2019

The Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Sunday 27 October 2019
November 2019

Marine Hall, Fleetwood, Lancashire

Friday 8 November 2019

The Neon, Newport, Wales

Friday 15 November 2019

Brixham Theatre, Brixham, Devon

Saturday 23 November 2019
December 2019

The Palace Theatre, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex

Saturday 21 December 2019
March 2020

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth, Devon

Sunday 15 March 2020

Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe, Suffolk

Saturday 21 March 2020
+ Export All Events